Contact Us



Contact Information

Longhill Energy
124 Reis Road, Ottawa, Ontario
K0A 1L0

Phone: 613 226 3856

Toll Free: 1 800 461 4558

See below for individual email links

 


Jim Harrison

Founder
Email: jimh@longhill.ca
Ext. 123


Chris Harrison

President
Email: chrish@longhill.ca
Ext. 124


Marc Parent

Sales: Kingston & Seaway Region
Email: marcp@longhill.ca
Ext. 125


Matthew Edmonds

Sales
Email: matte@longhill.ca
Ext. 126


Simon Gravel

Sales - Ottawa & Gatineau Region
Email: simong@longhill.ca
Ext. 128


Prasenjit Pal

Sales - Toronto Region
Email: prasenjitp@longhill.ca
Ext. 129


Evan Boucher

Sales
Email: evanb@longhill.ca
Ext. 127


Mathieu Coulombe

Sales
Email: matc@longhill.ca
Ext. 121



James Pady

Sales
Email: jamesp@longhill.ca
Ext. 133


Michelle Gotch-Mitchell

Project Coordinator & Administration
Email: michelleg@longhill.ca
Ext. 120


Neal Ozga

Parts,  Warranty & Service
Email: nealo@longhill.ca  
Ext. 132


Andrew Jeffrey

Controller
Email: andrewj@longhill.ca
Ext. 122


 
General Enquiries

Email: solutions@longhill.ca
Ext. 0